Shakeology Talk

About teammadeonline www.melissamadefitness.com

Hello there! My name is Melissa McAllister. I am a proud 37 year old mother of a smart and witty 16 year old son and a bright and sassy 15 year old daughter. My husband is the reason I eat, drink, and sleep health and fitness. He has 2 speeds, GO and GO Faster. We have been together for over 22 years and married for 16 (yes, he had me at “hello!”). Don't get me wrong though...I was a Dorito and Coca Cola eating Hoover when I was in school! Fitness has been an essential part of my life for over 14 years. I have the 3 best jobs in the world—being a stay-at-home Mom, business owner, and group exercise instructor for several large fitness chains. I have been teaching everything from yoga to kickboxing for over 12 years. I have also had the great opportunity to train, inspire, and motivate other instructors for the past 9 years. You might even see me in a few fitness videos out there! ;) Reaching out to others who are struggling to be healthy and happy is my passion. I couldn’t tell you next Fall’s latest fashion must have or what flowers to plant this season, but I can help you achieve your health and fitness goals. With your determination and my motivation, we can find and keep the best YOU! Everyone deserves to be excited to get dressed in the morning and proud to walk into any room. My Motto: I will inspire by holding myself and those around me accountable!

Posted on October 11, 2012, in About Me. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment